Core Classes

There are four core classes in Reclaiming tradition spirituality and magic: Elements, Rite of Passage, Iron Pentacle and Pearl Pentacle. Each has a specific curriculum, but the particular way it is taught varies from teacher to teacher.

The Elements class teaches the basic tools, approaches and thealogy of Reclaiming, while Rite of Passage focuses on dreams and myths, and the symbolic language needed to create effective ritual. Iron Pentacle and Pearl Pentacle take us through the points of these two meditational constructs, derived from Reclaiming’s roots in the Faery/Feri tradition.




If you would like to host a core class in your community, get in touch by emailing or leave a message at our Facebook page.

One Response “Core Classes” →
1 Trackback For This Post
  1. Welcome « Reclaiming Scotia

    […] Core Classes […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: